Photo
Forthcoming

Teresa Doman

Chapter President

Argos Ready Mixed Concrete Company
Customer Service Rep/Dispatcher
Member of NAWIC: 31-years
Years in the Construction Industry:  37 years
What Teresa enjoys the most about the construction industry is "the Challenges."

Teresa.Doman@Argos-us.com

Ima Jean Patterson

Chapter Treasurer

Custom Brick & Supply Co.
Accounting/Credit Manager
Member of NAWIC: 19-years
Years in the Construction Industry:  40 years
What Jean enjoys the most about the construction industry is "the creation and watching the buildings grow."

jean@custombrick.com

Amy Hilfiker

Chapter Parliamentarian; Golf Tournament Chair

Hughes Pittman & Gupton, LLP
Accountant

AHilfiker@hpg.com

The Raleigh Chapter is 1 of 13 chapters in the South Atlantic Region 11 (North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and Coastal Georgia).  We are Chapter # 92 in the National Association of Women In Construction (NAWIC).
NAWIC offers members an opportunity to meet other women in the Construction Industry, who are driven professionally and personally through common interests and goals.
Photo
Forthcoming
Photo
Forthcoming

Alicia Miller

Chapter Board of Directors

Custom Brick and Supply
Accounting
Member of NAWIC:
Years in the Construction Industry: 

alicia@custombrick.com

2018 Officers & Board of Directors

Jackie Slater

Chapter Vice President

Tyco SimplexGrinnell
Accounts Receivable
Member of NAWIC: 4-years

Years in the Constructioon Industry: 10 years

JaSlater@simplexgrinnell.com

Photo
Forthcoming

Darline Johnson

Chapter Secretary

NC Department of Labor
Processing Assistant III
Member of NAWIC: 52-years
Years in the Construction Industry:  55-years
What Darline enjoys the most about the construction industry is  that "always something new is being built-- new technology, new design, new methods."

dhjohnson2017@gmail.com

NAWIC

 

Raleigh - Chapter 92