Teresa Doman

Chapter President

Argos Ready Mixed Concrete Company
Customer Service Rep/Dispatcher
Member of NAWIC: 31-years
Years in the Construction Industry:  37-years
What Teresa enjoys the most about the construction industry is "the Challenges."

Teresa.Doman@Argos-us.com

Ima Jean Patterson

Chapter Treasurer

Custom Brick & Supply Co.
Accounting/Credit Manager
Member of NAWIC: 19-years
Years in the Construction Industry:  40-years
What Jean enjoys the most about the construction industry is "the creation and watching the buildings grow."

jean@custombrick.com

Amy Hilfiker

Chapter Parliamentarian; Golf Tournament Chair

Hughes Pittman & Gupton, LLP
Accountant

AHilfiker@hpg.com

The Raleigh Chapter is 1 of 13 chapters in Region 11 (North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and Coastal Georgia).  We are Chapter # 92 in the National Association of Women In Construction (NAWIC).
NAWIC offers members an opportunity to meet other women in the Construction Industry, who are driven professionally and personally through common interests and goals.
Photo
Forthcoming

Danielle Crane

Chapter Board of Directors

McDonald York Building Company
Project Director
Member of NAWIC: 3-years
Years in the Construction Industry:  16-years
What Danielle enjoys the most about the construction industry is, "I love seeing a plan through to fruition.  When I see space, I see possibilities.  I love seeing it slowly transform and become a space that others can experience, live in, work in, play in."

dcrane@mcdonaldyork.com

2017 Officers & Board of Directors

Photo
Forthcoming

Jackie Slater

Chapter Vice President

Tyco SimplexGrinnell
Accounts Receivable
Member of NAWIC: 31-years

JaSlater@simplexgrinnell.com

Darline Johnson

Chapter Secretary

NC Department of Labor
Processing Assistant III
Member of NAWIC: 52-years
Years in the Construction Industry:  55-years
What Darline enjoys the most about the construction industry is  that "always something new is being built-- new technology, new design, new methods."

dhjohnson2017@gmail.com

Photo
Forthcoming
Raleigh - Chapter 92

NAWIC